Prayer to Save Troubled Marriage/Relationship

Dearest God,

I ask that You and the angels help me heal my love life. I am willing to release any unforgiveness I may beharbouring toward myself and my partner, and I ask that the angels cleanse me of all anger or resentment now. Please help me see each other through the eyes of love. I ask that all effects of our mistakes be undone in all directions of time. Please work with my partner so that we may have harmony, romance, friendship, respect, honesty and great love for one another. Please renew our love. Thank You.

From Healing with the Angels By Dr. D. Virtue

6 Responses to “Prayer to Save Troubled Marriage/Relationship”

  1. Maria Says:

    Please pray for me and hy husband who are really have problems in our marriage. He is addicted to gambling, smoking and drinking. For the sake of our four children please pray for my husband to stop all these bad habit.

  2. Veronica Says:

    I pray for you Maria and anyone else going through these problems. Have Faith..

  3. Katrina Says:

    My husband and I have been married for less than 6 months and he wants a divorce. I love him with all of my heart but his heart his hard and very cold. He is very closed minded. I want to save our marriage and I don’t know what to do. We need all the prayers we can get.

  4. Caroline Says:

    I need a miracle in my relationship. I need a transformation and restoration, he has left me and I am devastated. I am not eating, not drinking, not sleeping.

    If this is not Gods will I need the strenght to carry on and healing. many thanks

  5. Teresa Says:

    I need a miracle. I have a heavy heart. I am married with kids and I love my family dearly. I ( am the wife and mother ) started liking romantically another woman. The feelings were getting stronger and I decided to tell her. She has decided to end the friendship & wants to cut off all communication. I have realised that I only want friendship now and that talking to another one of my friends, have realised that darkness has entered inside me intent on destroying and ruining things in my life.

    Please pray that God will soften A’s (my friend ) heart so that she contacts me soon with the intention of recommitting to the friendship once more. I miss her dearly and good, good friends are hard to find.

    Thank you.

  6. Teresa Says:

    Actually I’d like to ammend my prayer. Friendship is about putting the other person first….

    So I am deeply sorry for having caused this additional stress in her life. I prayer that she finds some time for herself to recharge her batteries. I wish her good health, joy and happiness. I prayer that should she decide to restart the friendship, God destroys any dark forces which are trying to ruin and contaminate it…..

    Should she decide not to carry on with the friendship for good, give us both the strength to move forward without harbouring hate in our hearts. Amen

    Thank you


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

